Hereford and South Herefordshire · Member 3991
Jesse Norman
Official record: members.parliament.uk.
IPSA basic MP salary
£98,599
Effective 1 Apr 2026
RMFI entries
17
Register 820
EC donations matched
1
Fuzzy name match — not RMFI
Member since
6 May 2010
Contact
Published on the Members API contact endpoint. Missing email, phone or street address is shown as unavailable — Watchtower does not invent contact details. Almost every sitting MP lists the House of Commons; a constituency street address is often omitted.
Addresses
Website and social
Official record: members.parliament.uk contact page · Methodology.
Source: UK Parliament Members API (contact). As of 14 Sept 2026.
Salary
IPSA basic MP salary
£98,599
Annual · effective 1 Apr 2026
Source: Independent Parliamentary Standards Authority (IPSA) — MPs’ pay & pensions. As of 1 Apr 2026.
Additional office salary
Not assigned
Ministers, opposition office-holders and select committee chairs may receive a further official salary. This snapshot does not reliably join those posts to named members, so we do not add a guessed uplift.
How the rate is documented: Parliament methodology.
Councils overlapping this seat
English local authorities whose GE 2024 overlapping constituencies include Hereford and South Herefordshire, joined on constituency name (ONS PCON codes are carried on the council side only).
Unitary authority · E06000019 · seat Hereford and South Herefordshire (E14001281)
ConservativeMatched on constituency name
Source: House of Commons Library GE 2024 + ONS constituency–authority lookup (via council snapshot). As of 13 Sept 2026.
Source: UK Parliament Members API (committed snapshot). As of 13 Sept 2026.
Money trail
Register of Members’ Financial Interests
Full register on this page17
published entries · register 820 · as of 7 Sept 2026
- Employment and earnings - Ad hoc payments9
- Visits outside the UK3
- Employment and earnings2
- Miscellaneous2
- Shareholdings1
Explain this numberRegister of Members’ Financial Interests
Entries the MP has declared in the latest published Commons RMFI. It is a self-declared parliamentary register of interests and gifts above thresholds — not a full income statement.
- Not all income appears here; thresholds and categories apply.
- Electoral Commission donations are a different legal register and are shown separately on the MP page.
Source: UK Parliament Interests API (Registers + Interests CSV). As of 7 Sept 2026.
Source: UK Parliament Interests API (Registers + Interests CSV). As of 7 Sept 2026.
Electoral Commission donations
Matched rows below1
PEF rows fuzzy-matched to this MP · as of 13 Sept 2026
£5,012 · Visit from Istituto Bruno Leoni
Accepted 4 Sept 2025 · match high (1) · V0833231
Explain this numberElectoral Commission donations
Regulated donations to this MP as a donee under political finance law (PEF), fuzzy-matched by name from the Electoral Commission register for the current-Parliament window in this snapshot.
- Not the Commons Register of Members’ Financial Interests — a separate legal register.
- Match confidence is labelled. Low-confidence rows are shown so you can reject them; they are not identity proof.
- Amounts come only from the PEF CSV. We do not invent donation figures.
Source: Electoral Commission PEF donations register. As of 13 Sept 2026.
Source: Electoral Commission PEF donations register. As of 13 Sept 2026 · Regulated donees (et=rd), donee type 'MP - Member of Parliament', accepted on/after 2024-07-04. Newest 80 API pages..
Register of Members’ Financial Interests (deep dive)
Latest Commons register published 7 Sept 2026. This is the parliamentary register — not the Electoral Commission donations file. See How money registers work.
Employment and earnings - Ad hoc payments
Payment received on 11 August 2026 - £739.15
£739 · Registered 12 Aug 2026 · Official entry
Payment received on 23 June 2026 - £679.71
£680 · Registered 29 Jun 2026 · Official entry
Payment received on 30 April 2026 - £178.35
£178 · Registered 14 May 2026 · Official entry
Payment received on 23 April 2026 - £159.87
£160 · Registered 27 Apr 2026 · Official entry
Payment received on 30 September 2025 - £675.49
£675 · Registered 22 Oct 2025 · Official entry
Payment received on 03 October 2025 - £253.31
£253 · Registered 20 Oct 2025 · Official entry
Payment received on 09 October 2025 - £66.55
£67 · Registered 20 Oct 2025 · Official entry
Payment received on 16 October 2025 - £98.40
£98 · Registered 20 Oct 2025 · Official entry
Payment received on 18 September 2025 - £1,667.00
£1,667 · Registered 24 Sept 2025 · Official entry
Miscellaneous
Chair of NMITE. This is an unpaid role.
Registered 12 Mar 2025 · Official entry
Member of the Town Board for Hereford. This is an unpaid role.
Registered 5 Feb 2020 · Official entry
Visits outside the UK
International visit to Spain between 26 March 2026 and 29 March 2026
Registered 20 Apr 2026 · Official entry
International visit to France between 15 January 2026 and 17 January 2026
Registered 2 Feb 2026 · Official entry
International visit to France between 05 September 2025 and 07 September 2025
Registered 22 Sept 2025 · Official entry
Employment and earnings
Academic Work - Liberty Fund Inc
Registered Date not stated · Official entry
Writing Books - Peters Fraser & Dunlop Ltd
Registered Date not stated · Official entry
Shareholdings
Shares in Genie International Toys
Registered Date not stated · Official entry
Source: UK Parliament Interests API (Registers + Interests CSV). As of 7 Sept 2026.
Electoral Commission donations (separate from RMFI)
PEF donations to regulated donees, fuzzy-matched on name to this sitting MP. Confidence is labelled. A low-confidence row is not a confirmed identity. This is not a copy of category 2 of the Commons register.
£5,012 · Visit from Istituto Bruno Leoni
Accepted 4 Sept 2025 · match high (1) to “Mr Jesse Norman MP” · V0833231
Search the Electoral Commission register directly
Source: Electoral Commission PEF donations register. As of 13 Sept 2026 · Regulated donees (et=rd), donee type 'MP - Member of Parliament', accepted on/after 2024-07-04. Newest 80 API pages..