Harrow East · Member 4005
Bob Blackman
Official record: members.parliament.uk.
IPSA basic MP salary
£98,599
Effective 1 Apr 2026
RMFI entries
9
Register 820
EC donations matched
4
Fuzzy name match — not RMFI
Member since
6 May 2010
Contact
Published on the Members API contact endpoint. Missing email, phone or street address is shown as unavailable — Watchtower does not invent contact details. Almost every sitting MP lists the House of Commons; a constituency street address is often omitted.
Addresses
Website and social
Official record: members.parliament.uk contact page · Methodology.
Source: UK Parliament Members API (contact). As of 14 Sept 2026.
Salary
IPSA basic MP salary
£98,599
Annual · effective 1 Apr 2026
Source: Independent Parliamentary Standards Authority (IPSA) — MPs’ pay & pensions. As of 1 Apr 2026.
Additional office salary
Not assigned
Ministers, opposition office-holders and select committee chairs may receive a further official salary. This snapshot does not reliably join those posts to named members, so we do not add a guessed uplift.
How the rate is documented: Parliament methodology.
Councils overlapping this seat
English local authorities whose GE 2024 overlapping constituencies include Harrow East, joined on constituency name (ONS PCON codes are carried on the council side only).
London borough · E09000005 · seat Harrow East (E14001270)
LabourMatched on constituency nameLondon borough · E09000015 · seat Harrow East (E14001270)
ConservativeMatched on constituency name
Source: House of Commons Library GE 2024 + ONS constituency–authority lookup (via council snapshot). As of 13 Sept 2026.
Source: UK Parliament Members API (committed snapshot). As of 13 Sept 2026.
Money trail
Register of Members’ Financial Interests
Full register on this page9
published entries · register 820 · as of 7 Sept 2026
- Visits outside the UK3
- Miscellaneous2
- Donations and other support (including loans) for activities as an MP1
- Family members employed1
- Gifts, benefits and hospitality from UK sources1
- Land and property (within or outside the UK)1
Explain this numberRegister of Members’ Financial Interests
Entries the MP has declared in the latest published Commons RMFI. It is a self-declared parliamentary register of interests and gifts above thresholds — not a full income statement.
- Not all income appears here; thresholds and categories apply.
- Electoral Commission donations are a different legal register and are shown separately on the MP page.
Source: UK Parliament Interests API (Registers + Interests CSV). As of 7 Sept 2026.
Source: UK Parliament Interests API (Registers + Interests CSV). As of 7 Sept 2026.
Electoral Commission donations
Matched rows below4
PEF rows fuzzy-matched to this MP · as of 13 Sept 2026
£3,234 · Visit from Alliance for Public Awareness
Accepted 19 Jun 2026 · match high (1) · V0840443
£10,000 · Non Cash from Mr Siavosh Rajabi
Accepted 13 Mar 2026 · match high (1) · NC0836434
£11,000 · Visit from Dreamax Healthcare Private Limited
Accepted 2 Jan 2026 · match high (1) · V0835751
£4,696 · Visit from Elnet UK
Accepted 23 Jul 2025 · match high (1) · V0833152
Explain this numberElectoral Commission donations
Regulated donations to this MP as a donee under political finance law (PEF), fuzzy-matched by name from the Electoral Commission register for the current-Parliament window in this snapshot.
- Not the Commons Register of Members’ Financial Interests — a separate legal register.
- Match confidence is labelled. Low-confidence rows are shown so you can reject them; they are not identity proof.
- Amounts come only from the PEF CSV. We do not invent donation figures.
Source: Electoral Commission PEF donations register. As of 13 Sept 2026.
Source: Electoral Commission PEF donations register. As of 13 Sept 2026 · Regulated donees (et=rd), donee type 'MP - Member of Parliament', accepted on/after 2024-07-04. Newest 80 API pages..
Register of Members’ Financial Interests (deep dive)
Latest Commons register published 7 Sept 2026. This is the parliamentary register — not the Electoral Commission donations file. See How money registers work.
Donations and other support (including loans) for activities as an MP
Mr Siavosh Rajabi - £10,000.00
£10,000 · Registered 30 Mar 2026 · Official entry
Gifts, benefits and hospitality from UK sources
Ascot - £550.00
£550 · Registered 3 Nov 2025 · Official entry
Miscellaneous
A Member of the British Group Inter-Parliamentary Union Executive Committee. This is an unpaid role.
Registered 17 Nov 2023 · Official entry
Director of the Commonwealth Parliamentary Association (UK Branch). This is an unpaid role.
Registered 24 Aug 2023 · Official entry
Land and property (within or outside the UK)
Residential in Welwyn Garden City
Registered Date not stated · Official entry
Visits outside the UK
International visit to Azerbaijan between 11 July 2026 and 14 July 2026
Registered 27 Jul 2026 · Official entry
International visit to France between 20 June 2026 and 22 June 2026
Registered 30 Jun 2026 · Official entry
International visit to India between 02 January 2026 and 06 January 2026
Registered 28 Jan 2026 · Official entry
Family members employed
Nicola Blackman employed
Registered Date not stated · Official entry
Source: UK Parliament Interests API (Registers + Interests CSV). As of 7 Sept 2026.
Electoral Commission donations (separate from RMFI)
PEF donations to regulated donees, fuzzy-matched on name to this sitting MP. Confidence is labelled. A low-confidence row is not a confirmed identity. This is not a copy of category 2 of the Commons register.
£3,234 · Visit from Alliance for Public Awareness
Accepted 19 Jun 2026 · match high (1) to “Mr Bob Blackman MP” · V0840443
£10,000 · Non Cash from Mr Siavosh Rajabi
Accepted 13 Mar 2026 · match high (1) to “Mr Bob Blackman MP” · NC0836434
£11,000 · Visit from Dreamax Healthcare Private Limited
Accepted 2 Jan 2026 · match high (1) to “Mr Bob Blackman MP” · V0835751
£4,696 · Visit from Elnet UK
Accepted 23 Jul 2025 · match high (1) to “Mr Bob Blackman MP” · V0833152
Search the Electoral Commission register directly
Source: Electoral Commission PEF donations register. As of 13 Sept 2026 · Regulated donees (et=rd), donee type 'MP - Member of Parliament', accepted on/after 2024-07-04. Newest 80 API pages..