WatchtowerEnglandWales (Cymru)

Councils and Parliament — official figures with sources on every number.

Menu

Markets

MarketsBTC/GBP

Loading…

Wyre Forest · Member 4074

Mark Garnier

ConservativeEmailCallContact details
Share card
Download report packPrint pack

Official record: members.parliament.uk.

IPSA basic MP salary

£98,599

Effective 1 Apr 2026

RMFI entries

30

Register 820

EC donations matched

5

Fuzzy name match — not RMFI

Member since

6 May 2010

Contact

Published on the Members API contact endpoint. Missing email, phone or street address is shown as unavailable — Watchtower does not invent contact details. Almost every sitting MP lists the House of Commons; a constituency street address is often omitted.

Addresses

Parliamentary office

House of Commons London SW1A 0AA

mark.garnier.mp@parliament.uk

020 7219 7198

Constituency office

28A Bewdley Road North Stourport-on-Severn Worcestershire DY13 8PS

01562 746771

Official record: members.parliament.uk contact page · Methodology.

Source: UK Parliament Members API (contact). As of 14 Sept 2026.

Salary

IPSA basic MP salary

£98,599

Annual · effective 1 Apr 2026

Source: Independent Parliamentary Standards Authority (IPSA) — MPs’ pay & pensions. As of 1 Apr 2026.

Additional office salary

Not assigned

Ministers, opposition office-holders and select committee chairs may receive a further official salary. This snapshot does not reliably join those posts to named members, so we do not add a guessed uplift.

Additional office salary: see IPSA

How the rate is documented: Parliament methodology.

Councils overlapping this seat

English local authorities whose GE 2024 overlapping constituencies include Wyre Forest, joined on constituency name (ONS PCON codes are carried on the council side only).

  • Worcestershire

    County council · E10000034 · seat Wyre Forest (E14001601)

    Reform UKMatched on constituency name

Source: House of Commons Library GE 2024 + ONS constituency–authority lookup (via council snapshot). As of 13 Sept 2026.

Source: UK Parliament Members API (committed snapshot). As of 13 Sept 2026.

Money trail

Register of Members’ Financial Interests

Full register on this page

30

published entries · register 820 · as of 7 Sept 2026

  • Miscellaneous8
  • Visits outside the UK5
  • Employment and earnings4
  • Employment and earnings - Ad hoc payments4
  • Employment and earnings - Ongoing paid employment4
  • Gifts, benefits and hospitality from UK sources2
  • Family members employed1
  • Land and property (within or outside the UK)1
  • Shareholdings1
Explain this numberRegister of Members’ Financial Interests

Entries the MP has declared in the latest published Commons RMFI. It is a self-declared parliamentary register of interests and gifts above thresholds — not a full income statement.

  • Not all income appears here; thresholds and categories apply.
  • Electoral Commission donations are a different legal register and are shown separately on the MP page.

Source: UK Parliament Interests API (Registers + Interests CSV). As of 7 Sept 2026.

Electoral Commission donations

Matched rows below

5

PEF rows fuzzy-matched to this MP · as of 13 Sept 2026

  • £4,763 · Visit from Great Britain China Centre

    Accepted 23 May 2026 · match high (1) · V0838820

  • £2,835 · Visit from Conservative Environment Network

    Accepted 24 Sept 2025 · match high (1) · V0833956

  • £5,163 · Visit from Royal Thai Embassy

    Accepted 19 Sept 2025 · match high (1) · V0833955

  • £5,700 · Visit from Ministry of Foreign Affairs of the State of Qatar

    Accepted 18 May 2025 · match high (1) · V0834246

  • £3,925 · Visit from Great Britain China Centre

    Accepted 5 Jan 2025 · match high (1) · V0834245

Explain this numberElectoral Commission donations

Regulated donations to this MP as a donee under political finance law (PEF), fuzzy-matched by name from the Electoral Commission register for the current-Parliament window in this snapshot.

  • Not the Commons Register of Members’ Financial Interests — a separate legal register.
  • Match confidence is labelled. Low-confidence rows are shown so you can reject them; they are not identity proof.
  • Amounts come only from the PEF CSV. We do not invent donation figures.

Source: Electoral Commission PEF donations register. As of 13 Sept 2026 · Regulated donees (et=rd), donee type 'MP - Member of Parliament', accepted on/after 2024-07-04. Newest 80 API pages..

Register of Members’ Financial Interests (deep dive)

Latest Commons register published 7 Sept 2026. This is the parliamentary register — not the Electoral Commission donations file. See How money registers work.

Gifts, benefits and hospitality from UK sources

  • Silverstone Circuit - £1,100.00

    £1,100 · Registered 25 Jul 2026 · Official entry

  • Richardsons - £1,260.00

    £1,260 · Registered 1 Jun 2026 · Official entry

Employment and earnings - Ad hoc payments

  • Payment received on 03 February 2026 - £2,000.00

    £2,000 · Registered 5 Feb 2026 · Official entry

  • Payment received on 02 June 2025 - £2,000.00

    £2,000 · Registered 22 Dec 2025 · Official entry

  • Payment received on 24 May 2024 - £15,000.00

    £15,000 · Registered 22 Dec 2025 · Official entry

  • Payment received on 23 October 2025 - £10,620.00

    £10,620 · Registered 28 Oct 2025 · Official entry

Miscellaneous

  • Trustee, Industry and Parliament Trust. The IPT is Parliament based, and establishes links between Parliamentarians and the wider economy. This is an unpaid role.

    Registered 18 Jun 2026 · Official entry

  • Chair of the British Shooting Sports Council, an umbrella organisation that brings together 15 organisations that represent the wider interests of the shooting community in the UK. This is an unpaid role.

    Registered 22 Mar 2025 · Official entry

  • ReWyre Board. The ReWyre Board is a group of people supporting the economic development of Wyre Forest, supported by Wyre Forest District Council. This is an unpaid role.

    Registered 10 Nov 2024 · Official entry

  • Member of the board, The Conservative Party.

    Registered 7 Aug 2024 · Official entry

  • Director of the Satellite Finance Network, a company limited by guarantee providing support and advice for space sector start-up companies. This is an unpaid role, requiring one day per month commitment.

    Registered 15 Mar 2021 · Official entry

  • Chair of the advisory board of the Space Energy Initiative, a non-profit organisation set up within the Satellite Applications Catapult to support those exploring the possibility of space based solar power. This is an unpaid role and involves chairing four meetings a year.

    Registered 14 Dec 2021 · Official entry

  • A Non-executive Director of Space Solar Group Holdings Ltd. A UK company established to lead the development of space based solar power. This is an unpaid role.

    Registered 9 Jan 2023 · Official entry

  • Member of the Court of the Worshipful Company of Coachmakers and Coach Harness Makers of London.

    Registered Date not stated · Official entry

Land and property (within or outside the UK)

Visits outside the UK

  • International visit to China between 24 May 2026 and 29 May 2026

    Registered 9 Jun 2026 · Official entry

  • International visit to China between 05 January 2025 and 10 January 2025

    Registered 22 Dec 2025 · Official entry

  • International visit to Qatar between 19 May 2025 and 23 May 2025

    Registered 22 Dec 2025 · Official entry

  • International visit to South Korea between 25 September 2025 and 01 October 2025

    Registered 14 Oct 2025 · Official entry

  • International visit to Thailand between 20 September 2025 and 25 September 2025

    Registered 9 Oct 2025 · Official entry

Employment and earnings

  • Non executive director - Space Solar Group Holdings

    Registered 22 Nov 2025 · Official entry

  • Business referral - GBMW Ltd

    Registered 28 Oct 2025 · Official entry

  • Independent Non-executive Director - Super Sharp Space Systems

    Registered Date not stated · Official entry

  • Chair of the Advisory Board

    Registered Date not stated · Official entry

Employment and earnings - Ongoing paid employment

  • Agreement starting 18 November 2025 - £0.00

    £0 · Registered 22 Nov 2025 · Official entry

  • Agreement starting 18 July 2024 - £500.00

    £500 · Registered 24 Jul 2024 · Official entry

  • Agreement starting 01 September 2023 - £8,000.00

    £8,000 · Registered 1 Sept 2023 · Official entry

  • Agreement starting 01 October 2020 - £2,500.00

    £2,500 · Registered 26 Oct 2020 · Official entry

Shareholdings

Family members employed

Source: UK Parliament Interests API (Registers + Interests CSV). As of 7 Sept 2026.

Electoral Commission donations (separate from RMFI)

PEF donations to regulated donees, fuzzy-matched on name to this sitting MP. Confidence is labelled. A low-confidence row is not a confirmed identity. This is not a copy of category 2 of the Commons register.

  • £4,763 · Visit from Great Britain China Centre

    Accepted 23 May 2026 · match high (1) to “Mark Garnier MP · V0838820

  • £2,835 · Visit from Conservative Environment Network

    Accepted 24 Sept 2025 · match high (1) to “Mark Garnier MP · V0833956

  • £5,163 · Visit from Royal Thai Embassy

    Accepted 19 Sept 2025 · match high (1) to “Mark Garnier MP · V0833955

  • £5,700 · Visit from Ministry of Foreign Affairs of the State of Qatar

    Accepted 18 May 2025 · match high (1) to “Mark Garnier MP · V0834246

  • £3,925 · Visit from Great Britain China Centre

    Accepted 5 Jan 2025 · match high (1) to “Mark Garnier MP · V0834245

Search the Electoral Commission register directly

Source: Electoral Commission PEF donations register. As of 13 Sept 2026 · Regulated donees (et=rd), donee type 'MP - Member of Parliament', accepted on/after 2024-07-04. Newest 80 API pages..