Tatton · Member 4084
Esther McVey
Official record: members.parliament.uk.
IPSA basic MP salary
£98,599
Effective 1 Apr 2026
RMFI entries
33
Register 820
EC donations matched
0
Fuzzy name match — not RMFI
Member since
8 Jun 2017
Contact
Published on the Members API contact endpoint. Missing email, phone or street address is shown as unavailable — Watchtower does not invent contact details. Almost every sitting MP lists the House of Commons; a constituency street address is often omitted.
Addresses
Website and social
No website or social profile in this snapshot
Official record: members.parliament.uk contact page · Methodology.
Source: UK Parliament Members API (contact). As of 14 Sept 2026.
Salary
IPSA basic MP salary
£98,599
Annual · effective 1 Apr 2026
Source: Independent Parliamentary Standards Authority (IPSA) — MPs’ pay & pensions. As of 1 Apr 2026.
Additional office salary
Not assigned
Ministers, opposition office-holders and select committee chairs may receive a further official salary. This snapshot does not reliably join those posts to named members, so we do not add a guessed uplift.
How the rate is documented: Parliament methodology.
Councils overlapping this seat
English local authorities whose GE 2024 overlapping constituencies include Tatton, joined on constituency name (ONS PCON codes are carried on the council side only).
Unitary authority · E06000049 · seat Tatton (E14001539)
No overall controlMatched on constituency nameUnitary authority · E06000050 · seat Tatton (E14001539)
LabourMatched on constituency nameUnitary authority · E06000007 · seat Tatton (E14001539)
LabourMatched on constituency name
Source: House of Commons Library GE 2024 + ONS constituency–authority lookup (via council snapshot). As of 13 Sept 2026.
Source: UK Parliament Members API (committed snapshot). As of 13 Sept 2026.
Money trail
Register of Members’ Financial Interests
Full register on this page33
published entries · register 820 · as of 7 Sept 2026
- Employment and earnings - Ad hoc payments26
- Employment and earnings4
- Miscellaneous2
- Shareholdings1
Explain this numberRegister of Members’ Financial Interests
Entries the MP has declared in the latest published Commons RMFI. It is a self-declared parliamentary register of interests and gifts above thresholds — not a full income statement.
- Not all income appears here; thresholds and categories apply.
- Electoral Commission donations are a different legal register and are shown separately on the MP page.
Source: UK Parliament Interests API (Registers + Interests CSV). As of 7 Sept 2026.
Source: UK Parliament Interests API (Registers + Interests CSV). As of 7 Sept 2026.
Electoral Commission donations
Matched rows below0
PEF rows fuzzy-matched to this MP · as of 13 Sept 2026
No matched Electoral Commission rows
Nothing in the current-Parliament PEF window matched this name at low, medium or high confidence. That is not a claim that the MP received no regulated donations — only that this snapshot has no name match.
Explain this numberElectoral Commission donations
Regulated donations to this MP as a donee under political finance law (PEF), fuzzy-matched by name from the Electoral Commission register for the current-Parliament window in this snapshot.
- Not the Commons Register of Members’ Financial Interests — a separate legal register.
- Match confidence is labelled. Low-confidence rows are shown so you can reject them; they are not identity proof.
- Amounts come only from the PEF CSV. We do not invent donation figures.
Source: Electoral Commission PEF donations register. As of 13 Sept 2026.
Source: Electoral Commission PEF donations register. As of 13 Sept 2026 · Regulated donees (et=rd), donee type 'MP - Member of Parliament', accepted on/after 2024-07-04. Newest 80 API pages..
Register of Members’ Financial Interests (deep dive)
Latest Commons register published 7 Sept 2026. This is the parliamentary register — not the Electoral Commission donations file. See How money registers work.
Employment and earnings - Ad hoc payments
Payment received on 01 August 2026 - £2,166.66
£2,167 · Registered 17 Aug 2026 · Official entry
Payment received on 14 August 2026 - £600.00
£600 · Registered 17 Aug 2026 · Official entry
Payment received on 07 August 2026 - £2,000.00
£2,000 · Registered 17 Aug 2026 · Official entry
Payment received on 14 July 2026 - £850.00
£850 · Registered 16 Jul 2026 · Official entry
Payment received on 30 June 2026 - £2,166.66
£2,167 · Registered 16 Jul 2026 · Official entry
Payment received on 02 June 2026 - £2,166.66
£2,167 · Registered 18 Jun 2026 · Official entry
Payment received on 12 June 2026 - £600.00
£600 · Registered 18 Jun 2026 · Official entry
Payment received on 18 May 2026 - £450.00
£450 · Registered 21 May 2026 · Official entry
Payment received on 06 May 2026 - £2,166.66
£2,167 · Registered 21 May 2026 · Official entry
Payment received on 15 April 2026 - £200.00
£200 · Registered 5 May 2026 · Official entry
Payment received on 02 April 2026 - £2,166.66
£2,167 · Registered 14 Apr 2026 · Official entry
Payment received on 13 February 2026 - £200.00
£200 · Registered 18 Mar 2026 · Official entry
Payment received on 03 March 2026 - £2,166.66
£2,167 · Registered 18 Mar 2026 · Official entry
Payment received on 13 March 2026 - £600.00
£600 · Registered 18 Mar 2026 · Official entry
Payment received on 19 February 2026 - £560.00
£560 · Registered 26 Feb 2026 · Official entry
Payment received on 03 February 2026 - £2,166.66
£2,167 · Registered 11 Feb 2026 · Official entry
Payment received on 06 January 2026 - £2,166.66
£2,167 · Registered 6 Jan 2026 · Official entry
Payment received on 01 December 2025 - £2,166.66
£2,167 · Registered 23 Dec 2025 · Official entry
Payment received on 12 December 2025 - £850.00
£850 · Registered 19 Dec 2025 · Official entry
Payment received on 04 November 2025 - £2,166.66
£2,167 · Registered 19 Nov 2025 · Official entry
Payment received on 04 November 2025 - £240.00
£240 · Registered 6 Nov 2025 · Official entry
Payment received on 15 October 2025 - £400.00
£400 · Registered 17 Oct 2025 · Official entry
Payment received on 02 October 2025 - £2,166.66
£2,167 · Registered 9 Oct 2025 · Official entry
Payment received on 16 July 2025 - £550.00
£550 · Registered 5 Sept 2025 · Official entry
Payment received on 03 September 2025 - £280.00
£280 · Registered 5 Sept 2025 · Official entry
Payment received on 02 September 2025 - £2,166.66
£2,167 · Registered 3 Sept 2025 · Official entry
Miscellaneous
Unpaid Director of Blue Collar Productions, a television production company of Miryfields Cottage, 5/7 Cann Street, Tottington BL8 3PE.
Registered 29 Oct 2020 · Official entry
Trustee (Unpaid) of "If Chloe Can"; charity providing careers advice and support for young people.
Registered 7 Jul 2017 · Official entry
Employment and earnings
Guest on TV show - STV Productions
Registered 17 Aug 2026 · Official entry
Guest on TV show - News UK
Registered 26 Jun 2025 · Official entry
Writing articles - Reach Group Limited
Registered Date not stated · Official entry
Panelist on TV programme - GB News
Registered Date not stated · Official entry
Shareholdings
Shares in Blue Collar Productions
Registered 29 Oct 2020 · Official entry
Source: UK Parliament Interests API (Registers + Interests CSV). As of 7 Sept 2026.
Electoral Commission donations (separate from RMFI)
PEF donations to regulated donees, fuzzy-matched on name to this sitting MP. Confidence is labelled. A low-confidence row is not a confirmed identity. This is not a copy of category 2 of the Commons register.
No matched Electoral Commission rows
Nothing in the current-Parliament PEF window matched this name at low, medium or high confidence. Absence of a match in this snapshot is not proof that no regulated donations exist.
Search the Electoral Commission register directly
Source: Electoral Commission PEF donations register. As of 13 Sept 2026 · Regulated donees (et=rd), donee type 'MP - Member of Parliament', accepted on/after 2024-07-04. Newest 80 API pages..